Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: [email protected]

Tom Noll

Tom Noll
View my: Photos
47 years old
Oconomowoc, WI
  • General Info

  • Cycling

  • Fitness

  • Golf

  • Running

  • Swimming

Tom's Sport Interests

Skill Level Type

Tom's Profile

Height 5 feet 9 inches (175.3 cm)
Handedness Left Handed
Marital Status Single
Religion Agnostic
Body Type Athletic
Have Kids? Yes, at home full-time
Want (more) Kids? Yes
Attend Services Never
Education College Degree
Occupation Construction
Employment Status Full-time
Income $30,000 to $50,000
Diet Generally healthy diet
Fitness Activity I engage in fitness activities every day
Smoking I do not smoke
Drinking Don't drink. Drinkers do not bother me.
Seeking Female Ages 28 - 45 for a Friendship, Casual or Committed Relationship
Languages English

Tom's Bio

I am a 40 year old lifetime fitness enthusiast. I have recently cought the triathlon bug, and there is no cure for me. Running, biking swimming..just having fun!! I LOVE IT, and the people too!

Tom's Education

High School Eisenhower High School
Graduated in 1989
College MATC Oak Creek
Attended as an Undergraduate
Associates Degree
Concentration in Heating and air conditioning
Graduated in 1999

Tom's Recent Status Updates

Tom Noll
Tom Noll I went out fora recovery run, and averaged 7:16 instead. felt like a recovery run...
7 years ago   
Tom Noll
Tom Noll I am really making progress with the training I have been doing!!! excited about the coming season.
7 years ago   
Tom Noll
Tom Noll I am looking for other competitive triathletes in the lake country area
7 years ago